Reviews


Reviews 197

Absolutely over the moon with my Halloween nails, Lauren has blown me away with her artistic talent! Thank you!

Lynsey - 13 days ago

As usual, my nails are perfect!! Lauren really is the best nail tech that walks the earth! Thank you again x

Lynsey - a month ago

Fantastic nails which always last, Thank you!

Anonymous - 2 months ago

Very Professional , Lauren painted my nails to the highest standard and is always happy to accommodate my wishes for fabulous nail art

Karen - 2 months ago

Fantastic as always and love the colour xx

Karen - 2 months ago

Can’t find a single fault, absolutely love Lauren’s talent. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Lynsey - 2 months ago

Fantastic as always, love my nails, thanks Lauren youre the best. Xx

Karen - 3 months ago

Love my nails as always, thank you 😍

Lucy - 3 months ago

Lauren you have done a marvelous job on my nails. I choose Union Jack, Olympic Rings and a lovely red. Had loads of complaints. Thank you so much.

Christine - 3 months ago

Lauren to the rescue 🤩. Cannot say how grateful I am to this super woman Growing nails for a special event coming up and yes you can guess , disaster catching one nail. Lauren wo... more...

Margaret - 3 months ago

As always, Lauren’s work is outstanding. I’m so happy with my nails, thank you.

Lynsey - 4 months ago

Very pleased with my nails. This time I’ve opted for red nails with an England flag and footballs. Come on England. X

Christine - 4 months ago

Showing 12 of 197